People

Rachel Pearson

Rachel Pearson Paralegal Cleveland 216.520.0088 rpearson@pepple-waggoner.com vCard @PeppleWaggoner Rachel Pearson is a magna cum laude…

Samuel Robb

Samuel Robb Associate Attorney Cleveland 216.520.0088 srobb@pepple-waggoner.com vCard @PeppleWaggoner Sam Robb advises school boards on…

Tracy Bihary

Tracy Bihary Office Manager Cleveland 216.520.0088 tbihary@pepple-waggoner.com vCard @PeppleWaggoner Tracy Bihary is the office manager…

Mark J. Jackson

Mark J. Jackson Of-Councel Cleveland 216.520.0088 mjackson@pepple-waggoner.com vCard @PeppleWaggoner Mark Jackson serves as Of-Counsel with…

Samantha A. Vajskop

Samantha A. Vajskop Associate Attorney Cleveland 216.520.0088 svajskop@pepple-waggoner.com vCard @SVajskopPW Sam Vajskop assists school boards…

Taryn Weiss Derin

Taryn Weiss Derin Of-Counsel Cleveland 216.520.0088 tweissderin@pepple-waggoner.com vCard @TarynWDerinPW Taryn Weiss Derin advises school boards…

Brian J. DeSantis

Brian J. DeSantis Associate Attorney Cleveland 216.520.0088 bdesantis@pepple-waggoner.com vCard @BrianDeSantisPW Brian DeSantis is frequently called…

Milko Cecez

Milko Cecez Associate Attorney Cleveland 216.520.0088 mcecez@pepple-waggoner.com vCard @MilkoCecezPW Milko Cecez is an experienced trial…

Jacqueline Walsh Brickman

Jacqueline Walsh Brickman Associate Attorney Cleveland 216.520.0088 jbrickman@pepple-waggoner.com vCard @JWBrickmanPW Jackie Brickman advises school boards…